Many thanks for you trust in dateyourmaid.com. Are you certain you really want to delete your profile? If you go a head with the deletion you will lose all your advantages and your access to this site will immediately be blocked.
|All the messages you sent and received||All your friends and profile visitors|
|Your sex dates||Your complete search results|
You can solve almost any problem yourself directly in the customer centre and if something is not answered, we will be happy to help you by email.
Of course we are happy to help you. Are you sure that your question was not included?